Assorted Greenery (8 bunches)

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
  • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • 8 bunches
  • 10 stems per bunch
  • 2-4 varieties depending on availability and the season
Best Seller
$52.98$6.62/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Friday, October 26, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018

Description

 

Spruce up any floral arrangement with this array of seasonal greenery and foliage! A variety of textures and shades of green adds layers and enhances visual interest to anything you combine it with. Each order will have 2-4 varieties depending on the availability and season.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions