Product Details

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
  • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • 8 bunches
  • 10 stems per bunch
  • 2-4 varieties depending on availability and the season
Best Seller
price $52.98$6.62/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019

Description

 

Spruce up any floral arrangement with this array of seasonal greenery and foliage! A variety of textures and shades of green adds layers and enhances visual interest to anything you combine it with. Each order will have 2-4 varieties depending on the availability and season.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions