Assorted Filler Flowers (8 bunches)

About this item

  • Stem length: 24-26 inches
  • 4 different varieties
Best Seller

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

$59.98$7.50/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018

Description

 

This assortment of seasonal filler flowers will beautifully complement a multitude of flowers for amazing-looking arrangements. The bunches come pre-cleaned for your convenience and will be delivered to you with a minimum of 4 different varieties of seasonal filler flowers. We will pick the most unique yet popular and useful seasonal fillers that are growing at the preferred time. These are not focal flowers but will be seasonal accent or filler flowers only. Examples include Solidago, Statice, Waxflower, Green Mist, Queen Anne’s Lace, Safflower, Bells of Ireland, Blue Mist and more.

Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions