Item # 980120203
|
Model # SMNEM35BLU60 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

One of the hottest trends in wedding flowers, the exotic and artistic Anemones come in a variety of colors to match any event.

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 30-40cm / 11¾-15¾ in.
  • Approx. bloom: 5cm in diameter
  • Imported from Ecuador
price $96.98 - price $348.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date: 
Friday, February 22, 2019
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Friday, March 01, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Friday, March 08, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Friday, March 15, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Friday, March 22, 2019

Description

Anemones are cup-shaped flowers that are rich in color. They have a fuzzy, pale green or black center with a circular ring of soft petals. The petals are known to transition colors the closer they get to the center. Due to their unique coloring, anemones can be used for any event or special occasion.

Ranunculus are a top heavy flower. Their stems have a natural tendency to bend or fall over. In order to achieve an straight stem, you will need to use floral wire to hold the stem.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions