Item # 980120203
|
Model # SMNEM35BLU60 |
Anemones, Blue (choose stem count)

Why We Love This

One of the hottest trends in wedding flowers, the exotic and artistic Anemones come in a variety of colors to match any event.

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 30-40cm / 11¾-15¾ in.
  • Approx. bloom: 5cm in diameter
  • Imported from Ecuador
$96.98 - $348.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018

Description

Anemones are cup-shaped flowers that are rich in color. They have a fuzzy, pale green or black center with a circular ring of soft petals. The petals are known to transition colors the closer they get to the center. Due to their unique coloring, anemones can be used for any event or special occasion.

Ranunculus are a top heavy flower. Their stems have a natural tendency to bend or fall over. In order to achieve an straight stem, you will need to use floral wire to hold the stem.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions