by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 461232
|
Model # AA4000 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

This year, skip the sugary goods and give fruit fresh from the orchard. These best-of-the-harvest gems make a sweet treat for anyone on your holiday list.

About this item

  • Beautiful selections of choice, fresh, delicious fruit
  • Apples, pears, kiwis, citrus and seasonal fruit
  • Over 8 lb. of fruit
  • Hand-packed to order in a wicker basket and tied with a ribbon
  • Leave a special message at "Select Gift Option" on the checkout page
Best Seller
current price: $44.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019

Description

An abundance of the choicest, freshest fruits are presented in a sturdy wicker basket. Juicy and sweet pears; crisp apples; sweet and tangy oranges; vibrant green kiwi and seasonal fruits make a beautiful and healthy gift for any occasion.

Member reviews & questions