1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Fillers & Greenery

Gypsophilia ' Baby's Breath', Mirabella (choose 5 or 10 bunches)

Item # 535937
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Commonly known as Baby's Breath
  • Choose 5 or 10 bunches
  • Approx. stem length: 65-70 cm/25-27 in
  • Imported from Ecuador
Best Seller

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $49.98 - current price: $78.88
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a count: 
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Wednesday, May 01, 2019
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019

Description

 

Sprays of Gypsophila (baby's breath) add enduring sophistication, elegance and vibrancy to any arrangement. These unique flowers epitomize beauty and grace, plus they have bountiful blooms that work perfectly by themselves or in a mixed floral arrangement. Wonderful for your event or individual needs. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions