1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Wedding Flowers
  5. Corsages & Boutonnieres

Wedding Collection Bohemian Chic, Corsage and Boutonniere (Choose 12 or 24 pieces)

Item # 980110213
|
Model # 46153 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Boutonniere and corsages are hand wrapped 
  • Each piece includes 2 cream floral pins
  • Approx. length: 4-5 in.
  • Approx width: 3-3½ in.

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $139.98 - current price: $239.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a quantity: 
Delivery date: 
Thursday, May 02, 2019
Friday, May 03, 2019
Tuesday, May 07, 2019
Wednesday, May 08, 2019
Thursday, May 09, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Friday, May 31, 2019

Description

Sam's Club exculsive pre-made Wedding Collections offer exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Corsages are hand wrapped in green floral tape and come with 2 cream floral pins each. Pre-cut length of 4.5 - 5 inches. Width/Diameter of 3 - 3.5 inches.

  • 1 Rose Freedom, red
  • 1 Agonis, red
  • 2 Gomphrena, strawberry red
  • 1 Waxflower, white

Each Groom's Boutonniere is hand wrapped in green floral tape and come with 2 cream floral pins. Pre-cut length of 4 inches. Width/Diameter of 3.5 inches.

  • 1 Rose Freedom, red
  • 1 Waxflower, white
  • 1 Agonis, red

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date

View Care and Handling Instructions for Wedding Collection Flowers.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Bohemian Chic Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaid Bouquets 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions