Item # 43984
|
White Mini Calla Centerpieces - 6 pc.

About this item

The Mini Calla White Collection Centerpiece will add style and a classy look to your wedding day.
  • Vases NOT included
  • $296.98$49.50/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Thursday, November 01, 2018
    Friday, November 02, 2018
    Tuesday, November 06, 2018
    Wednesday, November 07, 2018
    Thursday, November 08, 2018
    Friday, November 09, 2018
    Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Friday, November 16, 2018

    Description

     

    Member reviews & questions