by One Floral |
Item # 484197
|
Model # S101804 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Each dark green plant features large, bright white flowers
  • 4 plants, each in a pot cover
  • Flowering azalea plants arrive with buds and blooms
price $79.88
Online only
Low in stock
Free shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, February 26, 2019
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019
Tuesday, March 05, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019
Thursday, March 07, 2019
Tuesday, March 12, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Thursday, March 14, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Thursday, March 21, 2019
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
Wednesday, March 27, 2019

Description

Add a fresh touch to your home with this four-pack of azaleas. A great gift, you can also use these potted flowers to dress up a wedding, a shower or any special event. Their dense, glossy foliage and cheerful booms are ideal for indoor décor or the enhancement of a patio.

Orders received after 1:00 pm Eastern on Thursdays, will not process or ship til after the following Monday

Member reviews & questions