Leucadendron Gold Strike (60 stems)

About this item

  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Imported from: Colombia
  • Order at least 2-5 days in advance of your event depending on flower, please read specifications to get approximate days
$54.49$0.91/ea
Online only
Out of stock
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Thursday, November 01, 2018
Friday, November 02, 2018
Tuesday, November 06, 2018
Wednesday, November 07, 2018
Thursday, November 08, 2018
Friday, November 09, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018
Friday, November 16, 2018
Tuesday, November 20, 2018

Description

Leucadendron 'Safari Goldstrike' (Yellow Conebush) - This is a vigorous, compact grower to 70 cm tall. It is a good shrub to add greenery to your arrangements! The "flowers" are composed of bright clean yellow bracts that surround the central female cone on vigorous long stems. Likened to a yellow version of the popular 'Safari Sunset' although a smaller grower.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions