Item # 204207
|
Sunflower Wedding Collection - Yellow (43 pc.)

Product Details

About this item

  • Bridal, Bridesmaid and Toss Away Bouquet
  • Boutonnieres, Corsages
  • Centerpieces, Petals
  • For extra Bridesmaids Bouquets, see items 198994 and 198693
price $999.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019

Description

 Plan your wedding with this beautiful Sunflower Collection. It's a one-stop shop, complete with bouquets for the bride and bridal party, boutonnieres, corsages, centerpieces and petals. Your guests will love the cohesive and cheery vibe that these fresh sunflowers set off.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 4 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 1 Throw Away Bouquet, 10 Boutonnieres, 10 Corsages, 6 Centerpieces, 2 Boxes of Petals, Clippers, Flower Food, Care Instructions
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


7 Sunflower Med Yellow, 5 Green Dianthus, 5 Yellow Yarrow, 6 Green Hypericum, 6 Yellow Crespedia, 5 Yellow Viking Pom, 8 Israeli Ruscus, Lily Grass Looped (each loop = 2 lily grass)
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


5 Sunflower Med Yellow, 4 Green Button Poms, 9 Israeli Ruscus
 

Throw Away Bouquet Includes:


4 Sunflower Med Yellow, 3 Yellow Yarrow, 4 Green Dianthus, 4 Green Hypericum, 3 Yellow Crespedia, 3 Yellow Viking Pom, 5 Israeli Ruscus, 4 Lily Grass looped (each loop = 2 lily grass)
 

Centerpiece Includes:


5 Sunflower Med Yellow, 2 Green Dianthus, 5 Yellow Yarrow, 3 Yellow Spray Roses, 3 Yellow Viking Pom, 4 Green Button Pom, 3 Solidago, 6 Israeli Ruscus, 10 Lily Grass
 

Groom’s Boutonniere Includes:


2 Yellow Crespedia, 1 Yellow Viking Pom (bloom), 1 Green Dianthus, 1 Israeli Ruscus
 

Groomsmen’s Boutonniere Includes:


2 Yellow Crespedia, 1 Yellow Viking Pom (bloom), 1 Green Hypericum, 1 Israeli Ruscus
 

Corsage Includes:


3 Yellow Spray Roses, 2 Yellow Viking Poms (blooms), 1 Green Dianthus, 1 Israeli Ruscus
 

Petals Include:


7 Stems Yellow for Petals
 

Member reviews & questions