Item # 199198
|
Sunflower Wedding Collection  - Fall -  Bridemaids Bouquets - 3 pc.

Product Details

About this item

  • 3 Bouquets
  • For the Fall Sunflower Collection see items 204217,198940,198728,198770 and 108665
  • price $143.98$47.99/ea
    Online only
    Price includes shipping
    Delivery date: 
    Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Friday, February 01, 2019
    Tuesday, February 05, 2019
    Wednesday, February 06, 2019
    Thursday, February 07, 2019
    Friday, February 08, 2019
    Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Friday, February 15, 2019
    Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Friday, February 22, 2019

    Description

     
    Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

    For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide. .

    View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.[PDF]

    Member reviews & questions