Item # 952340
|
Model # 46099 |
White Rose Wedding Collection - Bridesmaid Bouquets (2 pc.)

Why We Love This

Like all our wedding collections, these clean classic white arrangements are no muss, no fuss. Just trim stems, place in the fridge and you’re done until the big day.

About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Imported from Ecuador
$109.74$54.87/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018

Description

 This Wedding Collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions