Item # 198978
|
Sunflower Wedding Collection - Bright (17 pc.)

Product Details

Why We Love This

Your guests will love the cohesive look and bright hues of these fresh flowers–and you save much-needed time for all your other tasks!

About this item

  • Bridal, Bridesmaid and Throw Away Bouquets
  • Boutonnieres and Corsages
  • Petals
  • For extra Bridesmaids Bouquets, see items 199020 and 199001
price $356.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019
Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Friday, February 22, 2019

Description

 This Wedding Collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 3 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 1 Throw Away Bouquet, 6 Boutonnieres, 4 Corsages, 1 Box of Petals, Clippers, Flower Food, Care Instructions
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


6 Sunflower Med Yellow, 5 Hot Pink Roses, 4 Green Dianthus, 4 Green Hypericum, 3 Delphinium, 7 V Pitt (laterals)
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


4 Sunflowers Med Yellow, 6 Hot Pink Roes, 5 V. Pitt (laterals)
 

Throw Away Bouquet Includes:


4 Sunflower Med Yellow, 5 Hot Pink Roses, 4 Green Dianthus, 4 Green Hypericum, 3 Blue Delphinium, 7 V. Pitt (laterals)
 

Groom’s Boutonniere Includes:


1 Hot Pink Rose, 1 Green Dianthus, 1 V Pitt (lateral)
 

Groomsmen’s Boutonniere Includes:


1 Hot Pink Rose, 1 Viking Pom (bloom), 1 V. Pitt (lateral)
 

Corsage Includes:


1 Hot Pink Rose, 2 Viking Pom (bloom), 1 Green Dianthus, 1 V. Pitt (laterals)
 

Petals Include:


7 Stems Hot Pink Roses for petals
 

Member reviews & questions