Item # 980110209
|
Model # 46149 |
Bohemian Chic Wedding Collection (17 Piece)

Why We Love This

Delight your wedding party with this country-style wedding collection, which includes a fresh and fragrant assortment of bouquets, corsages, petals, and more.

About this item

  • 1 bridal bouquet with pink satin ribbon
  • 4 brides maids bouquets
  • 1 throw away bouquet
  • 6 boutonniere (1 is Groom's)
  • 4 coursage with two cream floral pins
  • 1 box of red freedom rose petals
$469.00
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
Thursday, November 29, 2018
Friday, November 30, 2018
Tuesday, December 04, 2018
Wednesday, December 05, 2018
Thursday, December 06, 2018
Friday, December 07, 2018
Tuesday, December 11, 2018
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
Thursday, December 13, 2018
Friday, December 14, 2018
Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018
Friday, December 21, 2018

Description

Sam's Club exculsive pre-made Wedding Collections offer exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day. 
 

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date

View Care and Handling Instructions for Wedding Collection Flowers.
View Rustic Chic Wedding Collection.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Rustic Chic Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions