Item # 198665
|
Model # 46017 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Handmade bouquets, boutonnieres, corsages & rose petals
  • Approx. 400 rose petals per box
  • Hand-tied in USA
  • Exclusive to Sam's Club
  • Cannot be customized; see chart for various collections

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $265.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, June 04, 2019
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
Thursday, June 06, 2019
Friday, June 07, 2019
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Thursday, June 13, 2019
Friday, June 14, 2019
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Description

 

The Fall Sunflower Wedding Collection is a Sam's Club exclusive pre-made wedding collection. Its rustic design is highlighted by sunflowers, offering a warm, fall look. Bring your event to life with a gorgeous collection of sunflowers, red roses, red safari sunset, orange spray roses and red hypericum, all complemented by touches of blue eryngium, seeded eucalyptus, curly willow.

Each of the bouquets is hand-tied and carefully arranged in Florida. Corsages and boutonnieres are hand-wrapped in floral tape and come with two floral pins each.

Bouquets and arrangements in this collection are ready to go, right out the box, saving you stress and valuable wedding prep time. Simply trim the bottom of the flowers and place them in water until the lucky couple is ready to walk down the aisle.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Not the right size? We have options to fit your budget and party size.

Fall Sunflower Wedding Collection

Wedding Pieces 10pc. 17pc. 23pc. 33pc. 43pc.
Bridal Bouquet 1 1 1 1 1
Toss Bouquet 0 1 1 1 1
Bridesmaids Bouquet 2 4 4 4 6
Corsage 2 4 4 10 12
Groom's Boutonniere 1 1 1 1 1
Basic Boutonniere 3 5 5 9 11
Centerpieces (no vases) 0 0 6 6 10
Box of Petals 1 1 1 2* 4*
Floral Clippers** 1 1 1 1 1

* Counts as 1 piece toward total pieces in collection
** Not counted toward total pieces in collection

Member reviews & questions