Item # 198665
|
Sunflower Wedding Collection - Fall (10 pc.)

Product Details

About this item

  • Bridal and Bridesmaid Bouquets
  • Boutonnieres and Corsages
  • Petals
  • For extra Bridesmaids Bouquets, see items 199149 and 199198
price $265.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date: 
Tuesday, January 29, 2019
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Thursday, January 31, 2019
Friday, February 01, 2019
Tuesday, February 05, 2019
Wednesday, February 06, 2019
Thursday, February 07, 2019
Friday, February 08, 2019
Tuesday, February 12, 2019
Wednesday, February 13, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019
Friday, February 15, 2019

Description

 This Wedding Collection offers exceptional freshness and design that will delight your wedding party and be sure to bring you great joy on your wedding day.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

For further information regarding care and handling please see our Flower Care Guide.

View the care and handling information for the Wedding Collection flowers here.


Collection Includes:


1 Bridal Bouquet, 2 Bridesmaid Bouquets, 4 Boutonnieres, 2 Corsages, 1 Box of Petals, Clippers, Flower Food
 

Bridal Bouquet Includes:


6 Sunflowers Med Yellow, 6 Red Roses, 4 Red Safari Sunset, 3 Orange Spray Roses, 6 Red Hypericum, 5 Blue Eryngium, 2 Seeded Euc, 6 Curly Willow Looped
 

Bridesmaid Bouquet Includes:


4 Sunflowers Med Yellow, 3 Orange Spray Roses, 4 Blue Eryngium, 2 Seeded Euc
 

Groom’s Boutonniere Includes:


1 Red Rose, 1 Seeded Euc
 

Groomsmen’s Boutonniere Includes:


1 Red Rose, 1 Blue Eryngium, 1 Yellow Viking Pom, 1 Seeded Euc
 

Corsage Includes:


3 Orange Spray Roses, 2 Blue Eryngium (bloom), 1 Red Hypericum, 1 Seeded Euc
 

Petals Include:


7 Stems Mixed Yellow, Red and Orange Roses for Petals
 

Member reviews & questions