Item # 980044992
|
Model # SMGARL10GRN7 |
Garland - Tree Fern and Variegated Pittosporum (Choose 10, 25 or 75 ft.)

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
    • For Sunday events, please choose delivery for Thursday
    • For Monday events, please choose delivery for Friday
  • Each box contains: 1 garland
  • Length: Select from 10, 25 or 75 feet
  • Width: 5 inches
-
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a Length: 
Delivery date: 
Thursday, September 27, 2018
Friday, September 28, 2018
Tuesday, October 02, 2018
Wednesday, October 03, 2018
Thursday, October 04, 2018
Friday, October 05, 2018
Tuesday, October 09, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Thursday, October 11, 2018
Friday, October 12, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
Thursday, October 18, 2018
Friday, October 19, 2018
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018
Friday, October 26, 2018

Description

 

This stunning garland is hand made with fresh tree fern and variegated pittosporum. Garlands are an easy and beautiful way to decorate for any event, big or small. Looks great by itself or decorated with roses or baby's breath. Varying lengths make it great for different purposes:

  • 10 ft. garland can be used for table runners and can be cut for center pieces.
  • 25 ft. garland can be used to decorate arbors, church pews, arch ways and isle runners.
  • 75 ft. garland can be used to decorate arbors, church pews, arch ways, and isle runners.

Please have someone available to receive and water flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions