Cushion Poms, Yellow (Choose 80 or 100 stems)

Item # 980247102
|
Model # YELLOW CUSHION |

About this item

  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $54.98 - current price: $59.98
Choose a stem count: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021
Wednesday, Jan 6, 2021
Thursday, Jan 7, 2021
Friday, Jan 8, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Poms add color, texture and volume to everyday or special floral designs. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."