Item # 980082146
|

Product Details

Why We Love This

Grown at the equator, Ecuadorian roses are prized for their size and freshness—perfect for Members who value quality above all else.

About this item

  • White Ecuadorian roses
  • Novelty greenery
  • Approx. stem length: 50cm / 19.5 in.
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a personal message
current price: $39.98 - current price: $69.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Choose a vase: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, January 28, 2020
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020

Description

During the Victorian Era each rose color had a very important meaning. White roses represented marriage, spirituality, purity and a new beginnings. To mark the occassion, send a loved one a premium bouquet of fresh cut Ecuadorian roses. This bouquet is surrounded by lush greenery, giving it a florist-designed look. Available with or without a vase and in stem counts of 12, 18, 24, or 36.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions