White LED Candle Lantern with Fresh Greens Centerpiece

Item # 980218715
|

About this item

  • Perfect for at home or office this holiday season
  • White metal candle latern with ivory waxed LED candle inside
  • Beautiful noble fir, cedar, and pine provide a rustic and natural feel
  • Lantern and greenry accented with red sparkle berries and lodgepole pine cones

 

current price: $49.98/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020

Description

Brighten any household with this white metal candle lantern. It has an ivory waxed 3" x 3" LED candle inside that's surrounded by beautiful Noble Fir, Cedar and Pine for a rustic and natural feel. Accents include red sparkle berries and Lodgepole pine cones.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."