Item # 980196545
|
Model # 15009 |

Product Details

About this item

  • 5 bunches
  • Grows wild in the state of Washington
  • Mix of Salal (3), Huckleberry (1), and Beargrass (1)

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98$19.99/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019
Friday, December 20, 2019
Friday, December 27, 2019
Friday, January 03, 2020
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
Wednesday, January 08, 2020
Thursday, January 09, 2020
Friday, January 10, 2020

Description

Harvested by hand in the wilds of the Pacific Northwest, Salal, Huck and Beargrass bring visual weight and classic appeal to any arrangement. Because these greens grow in cooler climates, they have a longer life, when stored properly. They make great, versatile greens for your events, such as weddings and other special occasions. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions