About this item

  • 5 bunches
  • Grows wild in the state of Washington
  • Mix of Salal (3), Huckleberry (1), and Beargrass (1)
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $59.98$19.99/ea
Out of stock
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Saturday, Dec 5, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Saturday, Dec 12, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Saturday, Dec 19, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Includes shipping

Description

Harvested by hand in the wilds of the Pacific Northwest, Salal, Huck and Beargrass bring visual weight and classic appeal to any arrangement. Because these greens grow in cooler climates, they have a longer life, when stored properly. They make great, versatile greens for your events, such as weddings and other special occasions. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."