Item # 980196544
|
Model # 15007 |

Product Details

Why We Love This

Our sustainable garland supplier boasts a prestigious MPS-A rating, which means that this lush and verdant Pacific Northwest greenery offers a low environmental impact.

About this item

  • Each box contains 1 garland
  • Grown wild in the state of Washington
  • Approx 6-8" in diameter

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat./Sun. events select Thurs. delivery
For Mon. events, select Fri. delivery

current price: $78.98 - current price: $89.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a Length: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019
Tuesday, November 26, 2019

Description

Our stunning Western greens garland is hand-crafted in America. It's made from freshly harvested Salal and Huckleberry from Washington state. It's perfect for any wedding or event. Use these garlands to accent a table, hang on an arbor or use along the aisle for a lush greenery wedding.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions