About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
  • For Sat./Sun. events select Thurs. delivery
  • For Mon. events, select Fri. delivery
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm 
  • Imported from Peru
current price: $219.98$1.10/ea
Out of stock
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Includes shipping

Description

Waxflower makes the perfect addition to any arrangement. Waxflower is a wonderful choice for a filler flower. These romantic, long-lasting blooms symbolize happiness and riches. Use this filler to enhance any arrangement or bouquet, or use it as a stand-alone flower.

  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
  • Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."