Item # 980196559
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Each bouquet includes 12 stems
  • 8 premade bunches
  • Approximate stem length: 23 inches
New
current price: $69.98$8.75/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019

Description

The Vintage Dazzle Poms bouquet offers a classic look, great for gifts and holidays. Share this arrangement with loved ones, knowing they'll keep bringing joy for a long time. High-quality flowers make this the perfect gift for birthdays, Easter, Mother's Day and more. 

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions