Veronica Flower, Purpleish Blue (100 stems)

Item # 980150306
|

About this item

  • Great filler to add height to your arrangment
  • Flower has a natural bend
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23.6 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 14 cm / 5.5 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $78.98$0.79/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Oct 8, 2020
Friday, Oct 9, 2020
Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020
Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020
Thursday, Oct 15, 2020
Friday, Oct 16, 2020
Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020
Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020
Thursday, Oct 22, 2020
Friday, Oct 23, 2020
Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020
Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
Thursday, Oct 29, 2020
Friday, Oct 30, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Gift options available in checkout

Description

Veronica Flowers are tall, thin and pointy flowers that add texture and long-lasting color to your arrangements. These purple-blue Veronicas can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, or filler flower, depending on your arrangment. Use them to give a carefree, whimsical appeal to bouquets. Perfect for complementing flowers of all types, Veronica flowers are ideal for weddings and events, around the home, or resale.

  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
  • Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."