Veronica Flower, Purpleish Blue (100 stems)

Item # 980150306
|

About this item

  • Great filler to add height to your arrangment
  • Flower has a natural bend
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23.6 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 14 cm / 5.5 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $78.98$0.79/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Veronica Flowers are tall, thin and pointy flowers that add texture and long-lasting color to your arrangements. These purple-blue Veronicas can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, or filler flower, depending on your arrangment. Use them to give a carefree, whimsical appeal to bouquets. Perfect for complementing flowers of all types, Veronica flowers are ideal for weddings and events, around the home, or resale.

  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
  • Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."