Veronica Flower, Purpleish Blue (100 stems)

Item # 980150306
|

About this item

  • Great filler to add height to your arrangment
  • Flower has a natural bend
  • Approx. stem length: 60 cm / 23.6 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 14 cm / 5.5 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador
current price: $78.98$0.79/ea
Out of stock
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021
Thursday, Aug 5, 2021
Friday, Aug 6, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
Friday, Aug 13, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
Friday, Aug 20, 2021
Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
Friday, Aug 27, 2021

Description

Veronica Flowers are tall, thin and pointy flowers that add texture and long-lasting color to your arrangements. These purple-blue Veronicas can be used as a focal flower, accent flower, or filler flower, depending on your arrangment. Use them to give a carefree, whimsical appeal to bouquets. Perfect for complementing flowers of all types, Veronica flowers are ideal for weddings and events, around the home, or resale.

  • Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
  • Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."