Roses, Pink Mondial (50 or 100 stems)

Item # 980120184
|
Model # SMROS50PM50 |

About this item

  • Rose variety: Pink Mondial
  • Color: Pink
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in.
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat./Sun. events select Thurs. delivery
For Mon. events, select Fri. delivery

current price: $77.72 - current price: $169.98
Choose a stem count: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

These stunning pink Mondial Roses are Ecuador-grown and premium quality. They arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."