Item # 980120183
|
Model # SMROS50PM100 |

Product Details

About this item

  • Rose variety: Pink Mondial
  • Color: Pink
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in.
  • Approx. bloom size: 5 cm​/2 in.
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat./Sun. events select Thurs. delivery
For Mon. events, select Fri. delivery

current price: $77.72 - current price: $169.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Thursday, July 16, 2020
Friday, July 17, 2020
Tuesday, July 21, 2020
Wednesday, July 22, 2020
Thursday, July 23, 2020
Friday, July 24, 2020
Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Wednesday, July 29, 2020
Thursday, July 30, 2020
Friday, July 31, 2020
Tuesday, August 04, 2020
Wednesday, August 05, 2020
Thursday, August 06, 2020
Friday, August 07, 2020

Description

 

These stunning pink Mondial Roses are Ecuador-grown and premium quality. They arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Member reviews & questions