Variegated Ivy (150 Stems)

Item # 980196547
|
Model # 5070 |

About this item

  • Pliable green
  • Great for wedding decor
  • 3-6 feet per stem
  • Grown in California
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $79.98
Out of stock
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Saturday, Jul 3, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
Saturday, Jul 24, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021

Description

With its glossy leaves in green and cream variegated ivy is an excellent choice for events. Its thin, branching, pliable stem makes it versatile in creations from garlands to table décor. It can also be used as a cascading feature in décor or wedding bouquets. Ivy symbolizes fidelity and good luck for the future.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."