Item # 980089746
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
  • For Sat./Sun. events, select Thurs. delivery; for Mon. event, select Fri. delivery
  • Approx. stem length: 60cm / 23 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 12cm / 5 in.
  • Imported from Colombia
current price: $49.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, July 25, 2019
Friday, July 26, 2019
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Wednesday, July 31, 2019
Thursday, August 01, 2019
Friday, August 02, 2019
Tuesday, August 06, 2019
Wednesday, August 07, 2019
Thursday, August 08, 2019
Friday, August 09, 2019
Tuesday, August 13, 2019
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Thursday, August 15, 2019
Friday, August 16, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019
Friday, August 23, 2019

Description

Valentine's Day can be a holiday full of color. Cupcake Pompons are a fun and unique item for that special one. Cupcake pompons are also fun to decorate and simple enough that anyone can arrange. This box comes with six bunches in three different colors for a total of 60 stems.  

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions