by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980253779
|
Model # AA9001V-SAM |

Product Details

About this item

  • ​A huge assortment of real milk, dark and white chocolate
  • Handmade favorites include a giant peanut butter cup, caramel pecan clusters, chocolate bark and caramel corn
  • Ghirardelli chocolate squares, chocolate cherries and hazelnut truffles, chocolate-covered pretzels, Oreos and more
  • Packed in a gift basket with a red linen liner and tied with a heart-printed ribbon
  • Gift messaging available at checkout
current price: $68.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, February 28, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020

Description

All the best, and only the best chocolate items in one place! This basket contains an assortment of handmade real chocolate confections—gooey caramel pecan clusters, a sweet and salty peanut butter cup, two gourmet caramel corns and more. There's something for everyone and more than enough to share with milk, dark and white chocolate all featured in this basket. Chocolate-covered, solid chocolate, chocolate with nuts... Pretty much all the chocolate things, right here in this basket. Packed to order in a reusable basket with a red linen liner and tied with a heart-printed bow, this basket says Happy Valentine's Day, deliciously. Gift messaging available at checkout.

Member reviews & questions