About this item

  • Certified American Grown
  • Also known as Asparagus virgatus, Tiki fern, Asparagus fern

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $49.98$0.42/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Saturday, Mar 6, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Saturday, Mar 13, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Saturday, Mar 20, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Saturday, Mar 27, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Saturday, Apr 3, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Tree Fern can bring a light, voluminous look to any garland or arrangement. Its bushy, dark green, needle-like foliage can grow 15" to 22" long.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."