About this item

  • Certified American Grown
  • Also known as Asparagus virgatus, Tiki fern, Asparagus fern

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery

current price: $49.98$0.42/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Jun 24, 2021
Friday, Jun 25, 2021
Saturday, Jun 26, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Saturday, Jul 3, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
Saturday, Jul 10, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
Saturday, Jul 17, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Tree Fern can bring a light, voluminous look to any garland or arrangement. Its bushy, dark green, needle-like foliage can grow 15" to 22" long.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."