About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • Approx. stem length: 40 cm/16 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 3 cm/1.5 in
  • Imported from Thailand
Top Rated
current price: $139.98$2.00/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, May 28, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 1, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021
Thursday, Jun 3, 2021
Friday, Jun 4, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 8, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021
Thursday, Jun 10, 2021
Friday, Jun 11, 2021
Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021
Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021
Thursday, Jun 17, 2021
Friday, Jun 18, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Tinted Dendrobium orchids bring a unique look that will brighten any floral arrangement. Perfect for your wedding, events, personal use or for resale.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."