by Golden State Fruit |
Item # 980136506
|
Model # AA4103T-SAM |

Product Details

About this item

  • Gift basket filled with apples, pears, citrus and seasonal fruits 
  • Packed to order and tied with a "Thank You" ribbon for a beautiful gift presentation
  • Gift messaging availabe at checkout
current price: $30.98
Online only
Free shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020
Thursday, March 05, 2020
Friday, March 06, 2020
Saturday, March 07, 2020
Tuesday, March 10, 2020
Wednesday, March 11, 2020
Thursday, March 12, 2020
Friday, March 13, 2020
Saturday, March 14, 2020
Tuesday, March 17, 2020
Wednesday, March 18, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Friday, March 20, 2020
Saturday, March 21, 2020
Tuesday, March 24, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Thursday, March 26, 2020
Friday, March 27, 2020

Description

A fresh and healthy way to send your gratitude. Your recipient will find a selection of fresh in-season fruit—pears, apples, oranges, tangerines and other seasonal fruit—that's packed to order to ensure freshness. The fruit is carefully displayed in a reusable basket then tied with a "Thank You" printed ribbon. This year, give your friend, family or coworker a gift that truly represents the season.

Member reviews & questions