Product Details

Why We Love This

Created and designed exclusively for Sam’s Club, this lovely bouquet was carefully handcrafted at the farm where the flowers were grown.

About this item

  • Bouquet includes 35 stems
  • Approx. stem length: 55cm / 21.6 in.
  • Vase not included
  • "Select Gift Option" at checkout to leave a special message
current price: $48.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, October 25, 2019
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
Thursday, October 31, 2019
Friday, November 01, 2019
Tuesday, November 05, 2019
Wednesday, November 06, 2019
Thursday, November 07, 2019
Friday, November 08, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Friday, November 15, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019
Friday, November 22, 2019

Description

This bouquet has that classic look — deep red long-stemmed roses accompanied by the always-elegant Queen Anne's Lace. It was specifically created by our designers for Sam's Club Members and hand-made directly at the farms where the flowers were grown. Choose the Sweet Moments Valentine's Day bouquet for an elegant, long-lasting, retail-florist, vase-ready look at a great price.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions