About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 60cm / 23 in.
  • Disk size: 1.75–2.5" (winter/spring), 2.5–3" (summer/fall)
  • Dark or green centers, depending on time of year

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 3 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Wednesday delivery.

current price: $49.98$1.25/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 4, 2020
Thursday, Nov 5, 2020
Friday, Nov 6, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

The tried-and-true, long-adored sunflower exudes beauty and happiness wherever it's placed. This selection of yellow sunflowers is perfect for all of your events, big or small. 

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."