Sunflowers, Assorted Brown or Green Centers (40 stems)

Item # 800897
|

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 60cm / 23 in.
  • Disk size: 1.75–2.5" (winter/spring), 2.5–3" (summer/fall)
  • Dark or green centers, depending on time of year
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 3 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Wednesday delivery.

current price: $49.98$1.25/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Apr 29, 2021
Friday, Apr 30, 2021
Tuesday, May 4, 2021
Wednesday, May 5, 2021
Thursday, May 6, 2021
Friday, May 7, 2021
Tuesday, May 11, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021
Thursday, May 13, 2021
Friday, May 14, 2021
Tuesday, May 18, 2021
Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Thursday, May 20, 2021
Friday, May 21, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

This order of stunning sunflowers will contain a mix of Sunbrights (dark centers), Sunbeams (yellow centers), Mahoganies (bi-color petals), Teddy Bears or Sunsplash. They're perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."