1. All Departments
  2. Jewelry, Flowers & Gifts
  3. Fresh Flowers
  4. Bulk Flowers
  5. Sunflowers

Sunflowers, Assorted Brown and Green Centers (Choose 40 or 90 stems)

Item # 980244135
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. Stem Length: 60 cm / 24 in.
  • Approx. Bloom Size: 5 cm / 2 in. Disk
  • Assortment of brown and yellow center sunflowers
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $49.98 - current price: $84.98
Online only
Price includes shipping
Choose a stem count: 
Delivery date 
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020

Description

Sunflowers symbolize adoration, loyalty and longevity. They are considered the "Happy" Flower and get their name from the way the follow the sun. Sunflowers are truly perfect for any occasion. They simply exude happiness and can be used for decorating for parties, for weddings, or just to enjoy around the house. Whether for spring, summer or fall, they are a truly unique flower that can brighten any room.

Please read order cancellation, warranty and delivery Information policies
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand 

Member reviews & questions