Mixed Farm Bunch, Sun Rising (10 bunches)

Item # 129471
|

Why we love this

Perfect for decorating a wedding or special event, this sunny mixed bouquet lends a bright and lovely look to any occasion. Includes 10 bunches.

About this item

  • Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
  • If your event is Saturday or Sunday, suggested delivery date is Thursday.
  • If your event is Monday, suggested delivery date is Friday.
  • 10 bunches, 15 stems each
  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Imported from Colombia

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated
current price: $118.98$11.90/ea
Out of stock
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Thursday, Feb 25, 2021
Friday, Feb 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 3, 2021
Thursday, Mar 4, 2021
Includes shipping

Description

These mixed bouquets offer a stunning array of vibrant colors and textures. They're perfect for adding a beautiful touch to your special occasion.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.
Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."