About this item

  • Stem length: 70cm (could vary depending on type of filler)
  • Flower average 7 blooms per stem
  • Soft white blossoms

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event. 

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $119.98$1.20/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Dec 8, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 9, 2020
Thursday, Dec 10, 2020
Friday, Dec 11, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 16, 2020
Thursday, Dec 17, 2020
Friday, Dec 18, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 23, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 30, 2020
Thursday, Dec 31, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Stock White Flower features soft white blossoms that are a unique, spicy fragrance. With top leafy stems, these blooms would make a great filler or by themselves a nice bouquet for Bridal and Baby Showers or a filler for your favorite Rose, Gerbera Daisy or Lilies. Home to the Mediterranean, and referred to as Gillyflower, this pink stock will look exquisite when blended with pink or white lilies, roses and gerberas or simply arranged on their own. A stock Pink Flower average 7 blooms per stem in packs of 10 bunches with 10 stems in each bunch.
 

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."