About this item

  • Suggested delivery time frame: 2 days before event
  • Please read and follow Care Guide in Specifications
  • Stem length: 60 cm
  • Imported from Ecuador

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $139.98$0.70/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021
Thursday, Mar 11, 2021
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

Add elegance to any arrangement with this beautiful everlasting Statice. They can be beautifully combined with roses, hydrangea, lilies or simply left by themselves for an elegant and distinguished event. Perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."