Item # 980080427
|

Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 81-109cm / 32-43 in.
  • California grown
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $55.98$0.31/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Thursday, October 01, 2020
Friday, October 02, 2020
Tuesday, October 06, 2020
Wednesday, October 07, 2020
Thursday, October 08, 2020
Friday, October 09, 2020
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Thursday, October 15, 2020
Friday, October 16, 2020
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Friday, October 23, 2020

Description

Farm fresh star asparagus fern - a thornless version of Sprengeri with slightly darker foliage, and a light, airy feel. Perfect to add texture to any bouquet or arrangement for the DIY project or a professional designer alike. 180 stems

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."