Spray Roses, Light Pink (choose 60 or 120 stems)

Item # 667032
|
Model # 45434 |

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 50 cm/19 in
  • Approx. bloom size: 4 cm​/1 in
  • Imported from Colombia
Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $69.98 - current price: $114.98
Choose a Stem count: 
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 11, 2020
Thursday, Nov 12, 2020
Friday, Nov 13, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020
Wednesday, Nov 18, 2020
Thursday, Nov 19, 2020
Friday, Nov 20, 2020
Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
Friday, Nov 27, 2020
Tuesday, Dec 1, 2020
Wednesday, Dec 2, 2020
Thursday, Dec 3, 2020
Friday, Dec 4, 2020
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

These stunning premium-quality roses arrange beautifully with any flower to give that extra touch of elegance. Use with hydrangeas, mini callas, fillers and greens to create a charming centerpiece or arrange them alone for a simple modern and romantic feel.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Important Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand. 

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."