Spider Mums - Painted Burgundy - 100 Stems

Item # 339086
|
Model # SPPBUR100 |

About this item

  • Stem Length: 60cm
  • Bloom Size: 5”
  • Imported from Colombia
  • Top Rated

    Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
    For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

    current price: $97.98$0.98/ea
    Includes shipping
    Delivery date 
    Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021
    Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021
    Thursday, Aug 12, 2021
    Friday, Aug 13, 2021
    Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021
    Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021
    Thursday, Aug 19, 2021
    Friday, Aug 20, 2021
    Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021
    Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021
    Thursday, Aug 26, 2021
    Friday, Aug 27, 2021
    Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021
    Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021
    Thursday, Sep 2, 2021
    Friday, Sep 3, 2021
    Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021
    Add a gift message in checkout

    Description

     
    The Spider is a unique flower within the Disbud/Mum family. Resembling exploding fireworks, these flowers are perfect as the focal point or as part of an arrangement. This painted Spider is perfect for your wedding, event, resale or individual needs.

    Important Delivery Information: A signature will be required for the package to be released. Please have someone available to receive your order on the delivery date. This will ensure that your order is not sent back for next-day delivery.

    Floral Tips & Ideas

    Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

    Member reviews & questions

    Disclaimers

    "Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."