Spider Mums, Light Purple (90 stems)

Item # 153789
|
Model # 45942 |

About this item

  • Stem Length: 50cm
  • Bloom Size: 3.5-4.5”
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $104.98$1.17/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Thursday, Jan 28, 2021
Friday, Jan 29, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 3, 2021
Thursday, Feb 4, 2021
Friday, Feb 5, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 10, 2021
Thursday, Feb 11, 2021
Friday, Feb 12, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 17, 2021
Thursday, Feb 18, 2021
Friday, Feb 19, 2021
Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021
Wednesday, Feb 24, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

 

These fun-loving mums will make a great addition to any home, wedding or event.

Please have someone available to receive and process the flowers on the delivery date.

Floral Tips & Ideas

Explore our easy tips for arranging just-shipped flowers into stunning bouquets, plus get pointers for keeping your blooms looking beautiful longer.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."