Solomio Flowers, Hot Pink (80 stems)

Item # 980057733
|

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 55 cm / 22 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 3.75–4cm / 1.5–2 in.
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat./Sun. events select Thurs. delivery.
For Mon. events, select Fri. delivery.

current price: $57.98$0.72/ea
Out of stock
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021
Thursday, Jul 1, 2021
Friday, Jul 2, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021
Thursday, Jul 8, 2021
Friday, Jul 9, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021
Thursday, Jul 15, 2021
Friday, Jul 16, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021
Thursday, Jul 22, 2021
Friday, Jul 23, 2021
Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021
Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021
Thursday, Jul 29, 2021
Includes shipping

Description

For a pop of color, use these hot pink Solomio in your bridal arrangements and table centerpieces. Shocking colors of Solomio flowers have bold, vibrant blooms that cluster into an explosion of gorgeous color. Arrange with your favorite blooms like garden roses, stock, freesia, and greenery for a romantic and whimsical look!

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."