Product Details

About this item

  • Approx. stem length: 55 cm / 22 in.
  • Approx. bloom length: 3.75–4cm / 1.5–2 in.
  • Imported from Colombia

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat./Sun. events select Thurs. delivery.
For Mon. events, select Fri. delivery.

current price: $57.98$0.72/ea
Online only
Price includes shipping
Delivery date 
Tuesday, February 04, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Tuesday, February 25, 2020
Wednesday, February 26, 2020
Thursday, February 27, 2020
Friday, February 28, 2020
Tuesday, March 03, 2020
Wednesday, March 04, 2020

Description

For a pop of color, use these hot pink Solomio in your bridal arrangements and table centerpieces. Shocking colors of Solomio flowers have bold, vibrant blooms that cluster into an explosion of gorgeous color. Arrange with your favorite blooms like garden roses, stock, freesia, and greenery for a romantic and whimsical look!

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies.

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand.

Member reviews & questions