Diamond Silver Dollar Eucalyptus (40 stems)

Item # 980061581
|
Model # SMEUN50GRN40 |

Why we love this

Fragrant and lush, this natural floral filler lends a classic look to floral arrangements, centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres.

About this item

  • Fragranced filler with a long vase life
  • Approx. Stem Length: 60-76cm / 24-30in
  • Color: Green
  • Produced in the USA
  • Long diamond shaped leaf ending in a point
  • Use in floral arrangements, centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres
  • Available September to April

Orders can be placed 30 days in advance prior to event day. Suggested delivery to be 2 days prior before event.

Top Rated

Recommended delivery date is 2 days before your event.
For Sat., Sun. or Mon. events, select Thurs. delivery.

current price: $69.98$1.75/ea
Includes shipping
Delivery date 
Friday, Mar 12, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021
Thursday, Mar 18, 2021
Friday, Mar 19, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021
Thursday, Mar 25, 2021
Friday, Mar 26, 2021
Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021
Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021
Thursday, Apr 1, 2021
Friday, Apr 2, 2021
Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021
Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021
Thursday, Apr 8, 2021
Friday, Apr 9, 2021
Add a gift message in checkout

Description

Silver Dollar Eucalyptus is a fragranced filler with a long vase life. The shape, size and scent of this aromatic filler makes it very versatile. It can be displayed all on its own for a natural look or used in floral arrangements, centerpieces, bouquets and boutonnieres.

Please read Order Cancellation, Warranty and Delivery Information policies

Delivery dates and prices fluctuate with seasonal availability and demand

Member reviews & questions

Disclaimers

"Membership is required to complete an in-club or curbside pickup purchase at Sam's Club."